skip to Main Content

Board Of Supervisors For 2017

Wayne Maahs
Chairperson – Supervisor, Libby

Don Crawford
Vice-Chairperson – Supervisor, Libby/Troy

Mike Justus
Treasurer – Supervisor, Eureka

Mark Romey
Supervisor, Libby/Troy

Valene Goff
Urban Supervisor, Rexford

Darris Flanagan
Urban Supervisor, Eureka

Ernie Chacon
Supervisor, Eureka

Kirk Sullivan
Associate Supervisor, Eureka

Laura Jungst
Hydrologist, USDA/Forest Service, Advisor

Brian Ressel
USDA/NRCS, Advisor

Mike Hensler
Fisheries Biologist, Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks, Advisor

Samantha Tappenbeck

Becky Lihme
District Administrator

Back To Top